ASIA - Omega Live In Tokyo Part-1(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-063]

ASIA - Omega Live In Tokyo Part-1(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-063]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆C.C.Lemon Hall, Tokyo, Japan 13th May 2010

01. opening 02. I Believe 03. Only Time Will Tell 04. Holy War 05. Never Again 06. Through My Veins 07. Don't Cry [John Wetton & Geoff Downes duo] 08. Steve Howe Guitar Solo (Mood For A Day/Intersection Blues) 09. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes 10. Open Your Eyes 11. Finger On The Trigger
01. Time Again 02. An Extraordinary Life 03. End Of The World 04. The Heat Goes On 05. Carl Palmer Drum Solo ? The Heat Goes On reprise 06. Sole Survivor 07. Go 08. Heat Of The Moment 09. ending

◇Personnel; Geoff Downes (keyboards), Steve Howe (guitars), Carl Palmer (drums), & John Wetton (lead vocal, bass)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments