Our Selling Price: US$97.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Zepp Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 29th March 2010

01. introduction 02. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 03. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 04. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine) 05. My Wife's Home Town 06. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) 07. Spirit On The Water 08. Cold Irons Bound 09. Desolation Row 10. The Levee's Gonna Break 11. When The Deal Goes Down
01. Highway 61 Revisited 02. Can't Wait 03. Thunder On The Mountain 04. Forever Young 1st encore; 05. Like A Rolling Stone 06. Jolene 07. band introduction 08. All Along The Watchtower 2nd encore; 09. Blowin' In The Wind

◇Personnel; Bob Dylan (vocal, keyboard, guitar, harp), Tony Garnier (bass), George Recile (drums), Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar), Charlie Sexton (lead guitar), & Donnie Herron (electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments