Our Selling Price: US$97.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Zepp Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 25th March 2010

01. introduction 02. Watching The River Flow 03. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue 04. The Levee's Gonna Break 05. Just Like A Woman 06. Things Have Changed 07. Girl Of The North Country 08. High Water (For Charley Patton) 09. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) 11. Love Sick

01. Highway 61 Revisited 02. When The Deal Goes Down 03. Thunder On The Mountain 04. Ballad Of A Thin Man encore; 05. Like A Rolling Stone 06. Jolene 07. band introduction 08. All Along The Watchtower

◇Personnel; Bob Dylan (vocal, keyboard, guitar, harp), Tony Garnier (bass), George Recile (drums), Stu Kimball (rhythm guitar), Charlie Sexton (lead guitar), & Donnie Herron (banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments