Jeff Beck - Some Enchanted Evening(2CDR)[Oil Man/OM-016A/B]

Jeff Beck - Some Enchanted Evening(2CDR)[Oil Man/OM-016A/B]

Our Selling Price: US$80.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

Live At Tokyo International Forum, Tokyo, Japan April 13, 2010

01. Introduction
02. Eternity's Breath
03. Stratus
04. Led Boots
05. Corpus Christi Carol
06. Hammerhead
07. Mna Na h'Eireann
08. Bass Solo
09. People Get Ready
10. Rollin' And Tumblin'
11. Never Alone
12. Big Block
13. Over The Rainbow

01. Blast From The East
02. Angel(Footsteps)
03. Dirty Mind(incl. Drum Solo)
04. Brush With The Blues
05. I Want To Take You Higher
06. A Day In The Life
07. How High The Moon
08. Nessun Dorma
09. Cause We've Ended As Lovers
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments