Simon & Garfukel / Bridge Over 2009 Front Row(2CDR)[Oil Man/OM-004A/B]

Simon & Garfukel / Bridge Over 2009 Front Row(2CDR)[Oil Man/OM-004A/B]

Our Selling Price: US$107.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

Disc One
01. Intro
02. Old Friends - Bookends
03. A Hazy Shade of Winter
04. I Am a Rock
05. America
06. Kathy's Song
07. Hey Schoolgirl
08. Be Bop a Lula
09. Scarborough Fair
10. Homeward Bound
11. Mrs. Robinson(inc. Not Fade Away)
12. Slip Slidin' Away
13. El Condor Pasa

Disc Two
01. Bright Eyes(Art Garfunkel Solo)
02. A Heart In New York(Art Garfunkel Solo)
03. Perfect Moment(Art Garfunkel Solo)
04. The Boy In the Bubble(Paul Simon Solo)
05. Graceland(Paul Simon Solo)
06. Still Crazy After All Years(Paul Simon Solo)
07. The Only Living Boy In New York
08. My Little Town
09. Bridge Over Troubled Water
10. The Boxer
11. The Sound Of Silence
12. The Leaves That Are Green
13. Cecilia

Live At Budokan, Tokyo, Japan
July 15, 2009
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments