RENAISSANCE - Zipangu A.D.2010(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-078]

RENAISSANCE - Zipangu A.D.2010(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-078]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Club Citta', Kawasaki, Japan 21st August 2010
01. intro 02. Prologue 03. Carpet Of The Sun 04. Midas Man 05. Running Hard 06. Black Flame 07. Things I Don't Understand 08. Ocean Gypsy 09. The Mystic And The Muse 10. Mother Russia encore;
◆Hibiya Open Air Theatre, Tokyo, Japan 22nd August 2010
01. Ashes Are Burning 02. intro 03. Prologue 04. Carpet Of The Sun 05. Midas Man 06. Things I Don't Understand 07. The Mystic And The Muse 08. Running Hard 09. Mother Russia

◇Personnel; Annie Haslam (lead vocal), Michael Dunford (guitar), Rave Tesar (keybords), Tom Brislin (keyboards), John Arbo (bass) & Frank Pagano (drums)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments