THE CRIBS - Bugslive(1CDR)[Grun Zund Music-023]

THE CRIBS - Bugslive(1CDR)[Grun Zund Music-023]

Our Selling Price: US$62.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"Fuji Rock Festival 2010", Naeba Ski Resort, Niigata, Japan 30th July 2010

01. intro 02. We Were Aborted 03. Hey Scenesters! 04. We Share The Same Skies 05. Hari Kari 06. Cheat On Me 07. Another Number 08. Mirror Kissers 09. Be Safe 10. Ignore The Ignorant 11. Our Bovine Public 12. I’m A Realist 13. Men’s Needs 14. City Of Bugs

◇Personnel; Gary Jarman (Vocal, Bass), Ryan Jarman (Vocal, Guitar), Ross Jarman (drums) & Johnny Marr (Guitar)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments