Jackson Browne - Dance All Sorrow Away(2CDR)[XAVEL-066]

Jackson Browne - Dance All Sorrow Away(2CDR)[XAVEL-066]

Our Selling Price: US$77.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

International Forum, Tokyo, Japan 2nd March 2010

Disc 1
01. opening 02. Off Of Wonderland 03. I'll Do Anything 04. Fountain Of Sorrow 05. Time The Conqueror 06. In The Shape Of A Heart 07. Too Many Angels 08. Giving That Heaven Away

Disc 2
01. About My Imagination 02. Lives In The Balance 03. For A Dancer 04. The Pretender 05. Running On Empty [Sheryl Crow band with Jackson Browne] 06. Doctor My Eyes 07. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, And Understanding

◇Jackson Browne band; Jackson Browne (vocal, guitar, keyboards), Kevin McCormick (bass), Mark Goldenberg (guitar), Mauricio Lewak (drums), Alethea Mills (vocal), Chavonne Stewart (vocal), & Jeff Young (keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments