Jackson Browne - Tokyo Say You Will(2CDR)[XAVEL-067]

Jackson Browne - Tokyo Say You Will(2CDR)[XAVEL-067]

Our Selling Price: US$77.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

International Forum, Tokyo, Japan 11th March 2010

Disc 1
01. opening 02. Time The Conqueror 03. Everywhere I Go 04. Rock Me On The Water 05. Fountain Of Sorrow 06. These Days 07. Jamaica Say You Will 08. Somebody's Baby 09. Late For The Sky

Disc 2
01. Lives In The Balance 02. Doctor My Eyes 03. About My Imagination 04. The Pretender 05. Running On Empty 06. Take It Easy (with Sheryl Crow & her band) [Sheryl Crow band with Jackson Browne] 07. Love Hurts 08. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love, And Understanding ◇Jackson Browne band; Jackson Browne (vocal, guitar, keyboards), Kevin McCormick (bass), Mark Goldenberg (guitar), Mauricio Lewak (drums), Alethea Mills (vocal), Chavonne Stewart (vocal), & Jeff Young (keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments