METALLICA - Fade Away(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-065]

METALLICA - Fade Away(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-065]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆”World Magnetic Tour 2010 in Japan 1st Night”, Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 25th September 2010

01. intro (Heavy Metal Thunder) 02. Opening SE: Ecstasy Of Gold 03. Creeping Death 04. For Whom The Bell Tolls 05. Fuel 06. Harvester Of Sorrow ? Sign Of The Southern Cross [Only Riff] 07. Fade To Black 08. That Was Just Your Life 09. The End Of The Line 10. Sad But True 11. Bass Solo 12. The Day That Never Comes 13. Broken, Beat & Scarred
01. One 02. Master Of Puppets 03. Blackened 04. Kirk Hammett Guitar Solo 05. Nothing Else Matters 06. Enter Sandman encore #1; 07. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity [Only Riff] 08. Am I Evil? 09. Whiplash encore #2; 10. Seek And Destroy 11. outro ◇Personnel; James Hetfield (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Lars Ulrich (drums), Kirk Hammett (lead guitar, backing vocals) & Robert Trujillo (bass, backing vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments