METALLICA - Cast Away(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-066]

METALLICA - Cast Away(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-066]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆World Magnetic Tour 2010 in Japan 2nd Night, Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 26th September 2010
01. intro (Heavy Metal Thunder) 02. Opening SE: Ecstasy Of Gold 03. Creeping Death 04. Ride The Lightning 05. Through The Never 06. Disposable Heroes 07. The Memory Remains 08. That Was Just Your Life 09. Cyanide 10. Sad But True 11. Bass Solo 12. The Unforgiven III 13. ...And Justice For All
01. One 02. Master Of Puppets 03. Fight Fire With Fire 04. Kirk Hammett Guitar Solo 05. Nothing Else Matters 06. Enter Sandman encore #1; 07. Suicide & Redemption Jam 08. Stone Cold Crazy 09. Motorbreath encore #2; 10. Seek And Destroy 11. outro

◇Personnel; James Hetfield (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Lars Ulrich (drums), Kirk Hammett (lead guitar, backing vocals) & Robert Trujillo (bass, backing vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments