Ozzy Osbourne - I Can’t Hear You!!(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-067]

Ozzy Osbourne - I Can’t Hear You!!(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-067]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆International Forum, Tokyo, Japan 13th October 2010

01. opening 02. Bark At The Moon 03. Let Me Hear You Scream 04. Mr. Crowley 05. I Don't Know 06. Fairies Wear Boots 07. Suicide Solution 08. Road To Nowhere 09. War Pigs 10. Fire In The Sky
01. band introduction 02. Shot In The Dark 03. Guitar solo / Rat Salad 04. Drums solo / Rat Salad reprise 05. Iron Man 06. Killer Of Giants 07. Flying High Again 08. I Don't Want To Change The World 09. Crazy Train 10. Mama I'm Coming Home 11. Paranoid 12. No More Tears 13. Into The Void 14. ending

◇Personnel; Ozzy Osbourne (vocals), Gus G (guitar), Rob "Blasko" Nicholson (bass), Tommy Clufetos (drums) & Adam Wakeman (keyboards, guitar)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments