Ozzy Osbourne - Let Me Hear You!!(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-068]

Ozzy Osbourne - Let Me Hear You!!(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-068]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"LOUD PARK 2010" Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 17th October 2010
01. opening 02. Bark At The Moon 03. Let Me Hear You Scream 04. Mr. Crowley 05. I Don't Know 06. Fairies Wear Boots 07. Suicide Solution 08. War Pigs
01. band introduction 02. Shot In The Dark 03. Guitar solo / Rat Salad 04. Drums solo / Rat Salad reprise 05. Iron Man 06. I Don't Want To Change The World 07. Crazy Train 08. Mama I'm Coming Home 09. Paranoid 10. ending
◇Personnel; Ozzy Osbourne (vocals), Gus G (guitar), Rob "Blasko" Nicholson (bass), Tommy Clufetos (drums) & Adam Wakeman (keyboards, guitar)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments