URIAH HEEP - Night Of The Sleeper(2CDR)[Grun Zund Music-029]

URIAH HEEP - Night Of The Sleeper(2CDR)[Grun Zund Music-029]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆“40th Anniversary Japan Tour 2010” Club Citta, Kawasaki, Japan 24th October 2010

01. Wake The Sleeper 02. Overload 03. Bird Of Prey 04. Stealin' 05. Love In Silence 06. The Wizard 07. Traveller In Time 08. Easy Livin' 09. Poet's Justice 10. Circle Of Hands 11. Rainbow Demon 12. All My Life 13. Paradise 14. The Spell
01. Rain 02. Free 'n' Easy 03. Gypsy 04. Look At Yourself 05. Angeles Walk With You 06. Shadow 07. July Morning encore; 08. Lady In Black 09. outro

◇Personnel; Mick Box (guitar), Trevor Bolder (bass), Bernie Shaw (vocal), Phil Lanzon (keyboards), Russell Gilbrook (drums) & Micky Moody (slide guitar)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments