OZZY OSBOURNE - Nakano Sunplaza 1984(1CDR)[No Limit-025]

OZZY OSBOURNE - Nakano Sunplaza 1984(1CDR)[No Limit-025]

Our Selling Price: US$57.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

01. Carl Orff "Carmina Burana"
02. I Don't Know
03. Mr. Crowley
04. Rock 'N' Roll Rebel
05. Bark At The Moon
06. Revelation (Mother Earth)
07. Steal Away (The Night)
08. Member Introduction
09. Suicide Solution incl. Guitar Solo
10. Keyboard Solo
11. Centre Of Eternity
12. Drum Solo
13. Flying High Again
14. Iron Man
15. Crazy Train
16. Paranoid
17. Outro (So Tired)

Recorded Live at Nakano Sunplaza, Tokyo, Japan, June
28th 1984

Ozzy Osbourne - Vocal
Jake E. Lee - Guitar
Bob Daisley - Bass
Tommy Aldridge - Drums
Don Airey - Keyboards
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments