John Mayer - Battle Water(2CDR)[XAVEL-083]

John Mayer - Battle Water(2CDR)[XAVEL-083]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Recorded Live at JCB Hall, Tokyo, Japan 11th May 2010 1. opening 2. Assassin 3. No Such Thing 4. Vultures 5. Waiting On The World To Change 6. Perfectly Lonely 7. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (Bob Dylan cover) 8. Daughters 9. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye 1. Belief 2. Who Says 3. Heartbreak Warfare 4. band introduction 5. Half Of My Heart encore; 6. Why Georgia 7. Gravity 8. ending ◇Personnel; John Mayer (guitar, vocal), David Ryan Harris (guitar), Robbie McIntosh (guitar), Sean Hurley (bass), Keith Carlock (drums), Charlie Wilson (keyboards), Kenna Ramsey (backing vocal), & Melanie Taylor (backing vocal)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments