MOTORHEAD - Protest And Survive(1CDR)[Grun Zund Music-027]

MOTORHEAD - Protest And Survive(1CDR)[Grun Zund Music-027]

Our Selling Price: US$62.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"LOUD PARK 2010", Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 17th October 2010 [Original Audience Mater / digitally remastered]

01. intro 02. Iron Fist 03. Stay Clean 04. Be My Baby 05. Rock Out 06. Metropolis 07. Over The Top 08. One Night Stand 09. Guitar Solo 10. The Thousand Names Of God 11. Cradle To The Grave 12. Tragedy 13. Brazil 14. Killed By Death 15. Ace Of Spades 16. band introduction 17. Overkill (fade out)

◇Personnel; Lemmy Kilmister (vocals, bass), Phil Campbell (guitar) & Mikkey Dee (drums)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments