RATT - And Roll…(1CDR)[Grun Zund Music-028]

RATT - And Roll…(1CDR)[Grun Zund Music-028]

Our Selling Price: US$62.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"LOUD PARK 2010", Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 17th October 2010 [Original Audience Mater / digitally remastered]

01. intro 02. The Morning After 03. I'm Insane 04. Way Cool Jr. 05.Wanted Man 06. Back For More 07. Nobody Rides For Free 08. You're In Love 09. Lay It Down 10. Lack Of Communication 11. Best Of Me 12. Eat Me Up Alive 13. Round And Round

◇Personnel; Stephen Pearcy (vocals), Warren DeMartini (guitars), Carlos Cavazo (guitars), Robbie Crane (bass) & Bobby Blotzer (drums)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments