Y&T - Yesterday With You(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-076]

Y&T - Yesterday With You(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-076]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Club Citta', Kawasaki, Japan 15th January 2011
01. opening SE(Highway To Hell) 02. SE : Prelude 03. On With The Show 04. Hard Times 05. Don't Wanna Lose 06. Mean Streak 07. Lonely Side 08. Shine On 09. If You Want Me 10. Lipstick And Leather 11. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark 12. I'm Coming Home 13. I Believe In You 14. Eyes Of A Stranger
01. Hungry For Rock 02. Black Tiger 03. drums solo 04. Midnight In Tokyo 05. band introduction 06. Blind Patriot 07. I'll Cry For You 08. Hurricane 09. Dirty Girl 10.Summertime Girl 11. Forever -1st ENCORE- 12. Open Fire 13. Rescue Me -2nd ENCORE- 14. Winds Of Change 15. ending
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments