Y&T - Today We Go Again(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-077]

Y&T - Today We Go Again(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-077]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Club Citta', Kawasaki, Japan 16th January 2011
01. opening SE(Highway To Hell) 02. SE : Prelude 03. On With The Show 04. Rock'n'Roll's Gonna Save The World 05. Don't Stop Runnin' 06. Shine On 07. If You Want Me 08. From The Moon(SE) 09. Open Fire 10. Don't Wanna Lose 11. Hell Or High Water 12. Forever 13. Black Tiger 14. drum solo 15. Barroom Boogie 16. My Way Or The Highway
01. Winds Of Change 02. Mean Streak 03. I'm Coming Home 04. Surrender 05. I'll Cry For You 06. Blind Patriot 07. Dirty Girl 08. Rescue Me 09. I Believe In You -Encore- 10. Midnight In Tokyo 11. ending
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments