Taylor Swift - So Fine -Tokyo 2nd Night-(2CDR)[XAVEL-110

Taylor Swift - So Fine -Tokyo 2nd Night-(2CDR)[XAVEL-110

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆“Speak Now World Tour 2011” Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan 17th February 2011
1. intro
2. Sparks Fly
3. Mine
4. The Story Of Us
5. Back to December (with Apologize and You're Not Sorry snippet) 6. Better Than Revenge
7. Speak Now

1. Fearless (mixed with I'm Yours)
2. 15
3. You Belong With Me
4. Dear John
5. Enchanted
6. Long Live
7. Love Story
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments