KORN - Infinity(1CDR)[XAVEL-100]

KORN - Infinity(1CDR)[XAVEL-100]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"LOUD PARK 2010", Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 16th October 2010

01. intro 02. Right Now 03. Need To 04. Coming Undone (incl. We Will Rock You) 05. Pop A Pill 06. Here To Stay 07. Oildale (Leave Me Alone) 08. Falling Away From Me 09. Did My Time 10. Let The Guilt Go 11. Bass solo/Bass & Drums duo/Drums solo 12. Jam ? Freak On A Leash 13. Another Brick In The Wall Part3 14. Blind encore; 15. Shoots And Ladders/One 16. Clown 17. Got The Life 18. outro ◇Personnel; Jonathan Davis (lead vocals), James "Munky" Shaffer (guitars), Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu (bass), Ray Luzier (drums), Wes Geer (guitars) & Zac Baird (keyboards, backing vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments