ANGRA - Eyes Wide Open(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-069]

ANGRA - Eyes Wide Open(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-069]

Our Selling Price: US$62.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"Loud Park 2010", Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 17th October 2010

01. intro 02. Arising Thunder 03. Angels Cry 04. Carry On 05. Nova Era 06. Lisbon 07. Percussion Jam 08. Awake From Darkness 09. Nothing To Say 10. Rebirth 11. Spread Your Fire 12. outro ◇Personnel; Eduardo Falaschi (vocals), Rafael Bittencourt (guitar), Kiko Loureiro (guitar), Felipe Andreoli (bass) & Ricardo Confessori (drums)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments