STONE SOUR - Digital Disaster(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-070]

STONE SOUR - Digital Disaster(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-070]

Our Selling Price: US$62.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"Loud Park 2010", Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 16th October 2010

01. intro 02. Mission Statement 03. Reborn 04. Made Of Scars 05. Say You'll Haunt Me 06. Get Inside 07. Unfinish 08. Your God 09. Bother 10. Through Glass 11. band introduction 12. Digital 13. Hell & Consequences 14. 30/30-150 ◇Personnel; Corey Taylor (vocals), Jim Root (guitar), Josh Rand (guitar), Shawn Economaki (bass) & Roy Mayorga (drums)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments