Todd Rundgren’s Johnson - In Tokyo 2010(2CDR)[Wildlife-087]

Todd Rundgren’s Johnson - In Tokyo 2010(2CDR)[Wildlife-087]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Shibuya Club Quattro, Tokyo, Japan 11th October 2010

01. intro 02. Dust My Broom 03. Stop Breakin' Down 04. Kiddie Boy 05. Soul Brother 06. Walking Blues 07. Kindhearted Woman 08. Bleeding 09. Black Mari 10. Last Fair Deal Gone Down 11. Love In Vain 12. Open My Eyes 13. Mystified/Broke Down & Busted/Mystified 01. Unloved Children 02. I Went To The Mirror 03. Come In My Kitchen 04. Hellhound 05. #1 Lowest Common Denominator 06. Born To Synthesize 07. Weakness 08. Riverside 09. Crossroads encore; 10. I Saw The Light 11. Boogies 12. outro

◇Personnel; Todd Rundgren (guitar, vocals), Jesse Gress (guitar), Kasim Sulton (bass) & Prairie Prince (drums)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments