FIREWIND - Only A Dream(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-084]

FIREWIND - Only A Dream(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-084]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Shibuya Quattro, Tokyo, Japan 5th March 2011

01. intro 02. The Ark Of Lies 03. Head Up High 04. Destination Forever 05. World On Fire 06. guitar solo 07. The Fire & The Fury 08. drums solo 09. Insanity 10. keyboard solo 11. Angels Forgive Me 12. Heading For The Dawn 13. Chariot 14. My Loneliness 15. Mercenary Man
01. Brother's Keeper 02. Till The End Of Time 03. Maniac 04. band introductions 05. Tyranny Encore; 06. Into The Fire 07. I Am The Anger 08. Marty's Talk Show 09. Danny Boy 10. Parisienne Walkways 11. Iron Man 12. Falling To Pieces 13. outro
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments