CYNDI LAUPER - Tokyo 2011(2CDR)[MDNA-11009]

CYNDI LAUPER - Tokyo 2011(2CDR)[MDNA-11009]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Bunkamura Orchard Hall, Tokyo, Japan 18th March 2011

01. Opening 02. Just Your Fool 03. Shattered Dreams 04. She Bop 05. Early In The Mornin' 06. All Through The Night 07. Lead Me On 08. Crossroads 09. Down Don't Bother Me 10. Don't Cry No More 11. drums intro ? Good Enough 12. Change Of Heart

encore; 01. keyboards intro 02. Girls Just Want To Have Fun 03. Don't Wanna Cry 04. Time After Time 05. Shine 06. True Colors (incl. Power To The People)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments