JOHNNY WINTER - JohnnyW Goode(2CDR)[NTD-008]

JOHNNY WINTER - JohnnyW Goode(2CDR)[NTD-008]

Our Selling Price: US$75.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

Japan Tour 2011?Blues & Soul Carnival Special?

Recorded Live at Zepp Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan, April 13th 2011

Jonny Winter (g/Vo)
Vito Liuzzi(ds)Paul Nelson(g),Scott Spray(b)

Disc 1
01. Anouncement?Jam
02. JAM (w/J.W)
03. Hideaway
04. Sugar Corted Love
05. She Like To Boogie Real Low
06. Good Morning Little School Girl
07. Mojo Workin'
08. Johnny B Goode
09. Blackjack
10. Tore Down
11. Lone Wolf
12. Don't Take Advantage Of Me
13. Bony Moronie

Disc 2
01. It's All Over Now
02. Dust My Broom
03. Highway 61 Revisited
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments