Johnny Winter - Real Boogie #3(2CDR)[XAVEL-117]

Johnny Winter - Real Boogie #3(2CDR)[XAVEL-117]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Zepp Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 15th April 2011
1. intro 2. Opening Jam 3. Hideaway 4. Sugar Coated Love 5. She Likes To Boogie Real Low 6. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl 7. Got My Mojo Working 8. Johnny B. Goode 9. Blackjack
1. Tore Down 2. Lone Wolf 3. Don't Take Advantage Of Me (incl. Sunshine Of Your Love / Gimme Shelter) 4. Bony Moronie 5. It's All Over Now encore; 6. Dust My Broom 7. Highway 61 Revisited
◇Personnel; Johnny Winter (guitar, vocals), Vito Liuzzi (drums, vocals), Paul Nelson (guitar) & Scott Spray (bass)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments