UK - Rendezvous 04:15(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-089]

UK - Rendezvous 04:15(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-089]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Club Citta', Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan 15th April 2011
01. intro 02. In The Dead Of Night 03. By The Light Of Day 04. Presto Vivace And Reprise 05. Danger Money 06. Thirty Years 07. Alaska 08. Time To Kill 09. Starless 10. Carrying No Cross 01. Zero 1 (Marco) 02. Zero 2 (Eddie) 03. Book Of Saturday 04. Nevermore 05. One More Red Nightmare 06. Caesar's Palace Blues 07. Sahara Of Snow Pt. II encore; 08. Night After Night 09. The Only thing She Needs 10. Rendezvous 6:02
◇Personnel; John Wetton (Bass, Vocals), Eddie Jobson (Violin, keyboards), Marco Minnemann (Drums) & Alex Machacek (Guitar)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments