UK - Rendezvous 04:18(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-091]

UK - Rendezvous 04:18(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-091]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Club Citta', Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan 18th April 2011
01. intro 02. In The Dead Of Night 03. By The Light Of Day 04. Presto Vivace And Reprise 05. Danger Money 06. Thirty Years 07. Alaska 08. Time To Kill 09. Starless 10. Carrying No Cross 01. Zero 1(Marco) 02. Zero 2(Eddie) 03. Nevermore 04. One More Red Nightmare 05. Caesar's Palace Blues 06. The Only Thing She Needs encore; 07. Rendezvous 6:02 08. Night After Night 09. Nothing To Lose
◇ Personnel; John Wetton (Bass, Vocals), Eddie Jobson (Violin, keyboards), Marco Minnemann (Drums) & Alex Machacek (Guitar)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments