FACES - Faces in Fuji Rock Festival 2011(2CDR)[MDNA-11016]

FACES - Faces in Fuji Rock Festival 2011(2CDR)[MDNA-11016]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆"Fuji Rock Festival 2011" Naeba Ski Resort, Niigata, Japan 30th July 2011

01 intro 02 Miss Judy's Farm 03 Had Me A Real Good Time 04 Silicone Grown 05 Ooh La La 06 I Wish It Would Rain 07 Maybe I'm Amazed 08 Flying 09 Debris 10 Gasoline Alley / Prodigal Son / Mona / Down Payment Blues

01 Cindy Incidentally 02 I'm Losing You 03 I'd Rather Go Blind 04 Too Bad 05 Pool Hall Richard encore #1 06 Tin Soldier 07 All Or Nothing encore #2 08 Stay With Me

◇Personnel; Ronnie Wood (guitar), Kenney Jones (drums), Ian McLagan (keyboards), Glen Matlock (bass) & Mick Hucknall (vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments