WISHBONE ASH - HEAT ISLAND(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-095]

WISHBONE ASH - HEAT ISLAND(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-095]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Club Citta' Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan 27th August 2011
Disc 1
01. opening 02. Blowin' Free 03. You See Red 04. Open Road 05. The Power 06. Can't Go It Alone 07. Persephone 08. Warrior 09. Throw Down The Sword 10. F.U.B.B 11. Northern Lights
Disc 2
01. Front Page News 02. The Pilgrim 03. The King Will Come 04. Reason To Believe 05. Engine Overheat 06. Phoenix encore #1; 07. Rock'n Roll Widow 08. Jail Bait
encore #2; 09. Ballad Of The Beacon
◇Personnel; Andy Powell (guitar, vocals) Muddy Manninen (guitars, backing vocals) Joe Crabtree (drums) Bob Skeat (bass, backing vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments