Motley Crue - Turnaround Tokyo #1(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-093]

Motley Crue - Turnaround Tokyo #1(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-093]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Zepp Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 3rd October 2011
(Disc 1)
01. Opening (Roxy Roller) 02. Wild Side 03. Saints Of Los Angeles 04. Live Wire 05. Shout At The Devil ['97 Style] 06. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) 07. Primal Scream 08. Home Sweet Home 09. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
(Disc 2)
01. Tommy Lee Drums Solo 02. Mick Mars Guitar Solo 03. Looks That Kill 04. Dr. Feelgood 05. Band Introduction ? Tommy's Birthday Bash 06. Too Young To Fall In Love 07. Girls, Girls, Girls
08. Smokin' In The Boys Room 09. Kickstart My Heart 10. Ending
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments