WHITESNAKE - Magnum Force(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-100]

WHITESNAKE - Magnum Force(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-100]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Akasaka Blitz, Tokyo, Japan 24th October 2011
(Disc 1)
01. Opening (My Generation) 02. Best Years 03. Give Me All Your Love 04. Love Ain't No Stranger 05. Is This Love 06. Steal Your Heart Away 07. Forevermore 08. Guitar Duel 09. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
(Disc 2)
01. Love Will Set You Free 02. Drums Solo03. band introduction 04. The Deeper The Love 05. Fool For Your Loving 06. Here I Go Again 07. Still Of The Night 08. Soldier Of Fortune 09. Burn (Incl.Stormbringer) 10. Ending
◇Personnel; David Coverdale (vocals) Doug Aldrich (guitar) Reb Beach (guitar) Brian Tichy (drums) Michael Devin (bass) Brian Ruedy (keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments