AMARANTHE - SLIDER(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-101]

AMARANTHE - SLIDER(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-101]

Our Selling Price: US$65.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 15th October 2011
01. opening 02. Leave Everything Behind 03. Enter The Maze 04. 1.000.000 Lightyears 05. Automatic 06. Call Out My Name 07. It's All About Me (Rain) 08. Serendipity 09. Hunger 10. ending
◇Personnel; Elize Ryd (vocals) Jake [Joacim Lundberg] (vocals) Olof Morck (guitar, keyboards) Andy [Andreas Solvestrom] (guitar, scream) Morten Sorensen (drums) Johan Andreassen (bass)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments