THE DARKNESS - One Step Away(1CDR)[XAVEL-130]

THE DARKNESS - One Step Away(1CDR)[XAVEL-130]

Our Selling Price: US$65.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 15th October 2011
01. Opening 02. Bareback 03. Black Shuck 04. Growing On Me 05. Get Your Hands Off My Woman 06. One Way Ticket 07. Love Is Only A Feeling 08. Friday Night 09. Is It Just Me? 10. Cannonball 11. Stuck In A Rut 12. Givin' Up 13. Guitar intro ? I Believe In A Thing Called Love 14. Love On The Rocks With No Ice
◇Personnel; Justin Hawkins (vocals, guitar) Dan Hawkins (guitar) Ed Graham (drums) Frankie Poullain (bass)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments