UNISONIC - 23 Years Later...(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-096]

UNISONIC - 23 Years Later...(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-096]

Our Selling Price: US$65.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 15th October 2011
1. Opening (Ride Of The Valkyries) 2. Cross The Line 3. Souls Alive 4. Unisonic 5. A Little Time (incl. Victim Of Changes) 6. My Sanctuary 7. In The Hall Of The Mountain King ? Future World 8. I Want Out
◇Personnel; Michael Kiske (vocals) Kai Hansen (guitar) Mandy Meyer (guitar) Dennis Ward (bass) Kosta Zafiriou (drums)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments