WHITESNAKE - Sudden Impact(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-098]

WHITESNAKE - Sudden Impact(1CDR)[Metal Hammer-098]

Our Selling Price: US$65.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan 15th October 2011
01. Opening SE (My Generation) 02. Best Years 03. Give Me All Your Love 04. Love Ain't No Stranger 05. Is This Love 06. Steal Your Heart Away 07. Forevermore 08. Guitar Solo 09. Love Will Set You Free 10. Drums Solo 11. band introduction 12. Fool For Your Loving 13. Here I Go Again 14. Still Of The Night 15. Ending
◇Personnel; David Coverdale (vocals) Doug Aldrich (guitar) Reb Beach (guitar) Brian Tichy (drums) Michael Devin (bass) Brian Ruedy (keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments