Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood - BUDOKAN 3rd NIGHT(2CDR)[XAVEL-138]

Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood - BUDOKAN 3rd NIGHT(2CDR)[XAVEL-138]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Nippon Budokan, Tokyo, Japan 6th December 2011
01. Had To Cry Today 02. Low Down 03. After Midnight 04. Presence Of The Lord 05. Glad 06. Well Alright 07. Hoochie Coochie Man 08. While You See A Chance 09. Key To The Highway 10. Pearly Queen 11. Crossroads 12. Georgia On My Mind
01. Driftin' 02. That's No Way To Get Along 03. Wonderful Tonight 04. Can't Find My Way Home 05. Gimme Some Lovin' 06. Voodoo Chile encore; 07. Dear Mr. Fantasy 08. Cocaine

◇Personnel; Eric Clapton (guitar, vocals), Steve Winwood (hammond organ, piano, guitar, vocals), Chris Stainton (keyboards), Willie Weeks (bass), Steve Gadd (drums), Michelle John (backing vocals) & Sharon White (backing vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments