PRAYING MANTIS - Defintion of Morphosis(2CDR)[DF-082]

PRAYING MANTIS - Defintion of Morphosis(2CDR)[DF-082]

Our Selling Price: US$75.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

01. Intro    02. Children Of The Earth  03. Panic In The Streets 04. Time Slipping Away
05. Running For Tomorrow  06. Turn The Tide  07. Highway
08. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark  09. Can't See The Angels  10. Praying Mantis

01. Flirting With Suicide  02. Dream On  03. Borderline
04. Letting Go 05. Turn The Tables
- Encore -
06. Lovers To The Grave  07. Captured City 08. Outro
Live at Shangri-La, Osaka, Japan, January 13rd 2012

Tino Troy - Guitars, Vocals
Chris Troy - Bass, Vocals
Mike Freeland - Vocals
Andy Burgess - Guitars, Vocals
Gary Mackenzie- Drums
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments