Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - The Heat(2CDR)[XAVEL-140]

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - The Heat(2CDR)[XAVEL-140]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Tokyo Dome City Hall, Tokyo, Japan 16th January 2012 01. intro (If I Had A Gun...) 02. (It's Good) To Be Free 03. Mucky Fingers 04. Everybody's On The Run 05. Dream On 06. If I Had A Gun... 07. The Good Rebe 08. The Death Of You And Me 09. Freaky Teeth 10. Wonderwall 11. Supersonic 12. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
01. band introduction 02. AKA... What A Life! 03. Talk Tonight 04. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks 05. AKA... Broken Arrow 06. Half The World Away 07. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach encore; 08. Whatever 09. Little By Little 10. The Importance Of Being Idle 11. Don't Look Back In Anger ◇Personnel; Noel Gallagher (vocals, guitar) Jeremy Stacey (drums) Russell Pritchard (bass) Mike Rowe (keyboards) Tim Smith (guitar)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments