Cyndi Lauper - Japan-3-11(2CDR)[Grun Zund Music-038]

Cyndi Lauper - Japan-3-11(2CDR)[Grun Zund Music-038]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Bunkamura Orchard Hall, Tokyo, Japan 11th March 2012
01. Intro 02. She Bop 03. Set Your Heart 04. When You Were Mine 05. What's Going On 06. Lyfe 07. Band Introduction 08. Just Your Fool 09. WA SU RE NAIWA - I'll Never Forget You (Peggy March) 10. Down Don't Bother Me 01. All Through The Night 02. Time After Time 03. Drove All Night 04. Change Of Heart 05. Money Changes Everything encore; 06. Drums Solo 07. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough 08. Girls Just Want To Have Fun 09. True Colors 10. Outro
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments