Karla Bonoff & J.D. Souther - Together Again (1CDR)[XAVEL-145]

Karla Bonoff & J.D. Souther - Together Again (1CDR)[XAVEL-145]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Live in Tokyo, Japan 25th February 2012 (2nd show)
Karla Bonoff set; 01. Introduce Karla by J.D. 02. (The Heart Is) Like A Compass 03. Lose Again 04. Please Be The One 05. Trouble Again
J.D. Souther set; 06. Introduce J.D. by Karla 07. I'll Be Here At Closing Time 08. In My Arms Tonight 09. The New Kid In Town 10. You're Only Lonely
Karla Bonoff & J.D. Souther set; 11. The Water Is Wide 12. White Rhythm And Blues 13. Home 14. Let It Be Me 15. All My Life 16. The Best Of My Life encore; 17. Simple Man Simple Dream 18. Every Time We Say Goodbye
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments