Roger Daltrey - In Yokohama 2012(2CDR)[MDNA-12027]

Roger Daltrey - In Yokohama 2012(2CDR)[MDNA-12027]

Our Selling Price: US$72.50(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Kanagawa Kenmin Hall, Yokohama, Japan 27th April 2012
(Disc 1)
01. Overture 02. It's A Boy 03. 1921 04. Amazing Journey 05. Sparks 06. Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker) 07. Christmas 08. Cousin Kevin 09. The Acid Queen 10. Do You Think It's Alright? 11. Fiddle About 12. Pinball Wizard 13. There's A Doctor 14. Go To The Mirror! 15. Tommy Can You Hear Me? 16. Smash The Mirror 17. Sensation 18. I'm Free 19. Miracle Cure 20. Sally Simpson 21. Welcome 22. Tommy's Holiday Camp 23. We're Not Gonna Take It
(Disc 2)
01. I Can See For Miles 02. The Kids Are Alright 03. Behind Blue Eyes 04. Days Of Light 05. Going Mobile 06. Who Are You 07. My Generation 08. Young Man Blues 09. Baba O'Riley 10. band introduction 11. Without Your Love 12. Blue Red And Grey Roger Daltrey (Vocals)
◇Personnel; Simon Townshend (Guitar, Vocals) Frank Simes (Guitar) Jamie Hunting (Bass) Scott Devours (Drums) Loren Gold (Keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments