YES - FLY FROM EAST #1(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-114]

YES - FLY FROM EAST #1(2CDR)[Wildlife Records-114]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Nippon Seinenkan, Tokyo, Japan 17th April 2012
(Disc 1) 01. Opening (Benjamin Britten's Young Person's Guide to the Orchestra) 02. Yours Is No Disgrace 03. Tempus Fugit 04. I've Seen All Good People I - Your Move 05. I've Seen All Good People II - All Good People 06. And You And I I - Cord Of Life 07. And You And I II ? Eclipse 08. And You And I III - The Preacher, The Teacher 09. And You And I IV ? Apocalypse 10. Steve Howe Solo #1 : Solitaire 11. Steve Howe Solo #2 : Laughing With Larry
(Disc 2) 01. Fly From Here Overture 02. Fly From Here I - We Can Fly 03. Fly From Here II - Sad Night At The Airfield 04. Fly From Here III - Madman At The Screens 05. Fly From Here IV - Bumpy Ride 06. Fly From Here V - We Can Fly (Reprise) 07. Heart Of The Sunrise 08. Owner Of A Lonely Heart 09. Starship Trooper I - Life Seeker 10. Starship Trooper II ? Disillusion 11. Starship Trooper III - Wurm encore; 12. Roundabout
◇Personnel; Chris Squire (bass) Steve Howe (guitar) Alan White (drums) Geoff Downes (keyboards) Jon Davison (vocals)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments