Dream Theater - Dreamy Landscape #1(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-118]

Dream Theater - Dreamy Landscape #1(2CDR)[Metal Hammer-118]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Shibuya AX, Tokyo, Japan 24th April 2012
(Disc 1)
01. Intro (Dream Is Collapsing) 02. Bridges In The Sky 03. 6:00 04. Build Me Up, Break Me Down 05. Surrounded 06. The Root Of All Evil 07. Drums Solo 08. A Fortune In Lies 09. Outcry 10. Keyboards Intro 11. Wait For Sleep 12. Far From Heaven
(Disc 2)
01. On The Backs Of Angels 02. War Inside My Head 03. The Test That Stumped Them All 04. Guitar & Keyboards Intro 05. The Spirit Carries On 06. Breaking All Illusions Encore; 07. As I Am
08. Outro Bonus Tracks; Andy McKee (Opening Act) 09. Drifting ? Ebon Coast 10. The Friend I Never Met 11. Rylynn 12. Tight Trite Night
◇Personnel; James LaBrie (Vocals) John Petrucci (Guitar) Mike Mangini (Drums) John Myung (Bass) Jordan Rudess (Keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments