Roger Daltrey - circle of the sun(2CDR)[XAVEL-148]

Roger Daltrey - circle of the sun(2CDR)[XAVEL-148]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆International Forum, Tokyo, Japan 23rd April 2012
(Disc 1)
01. Intro 02. Overture 03. It's A Boy 04. 1921 05. Amazing Journey 06. Sparks 07. Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker) 08. Christmas 09. Cousin Kevin 10. The Acid Queen 11. Do You Think It's Alright? 12. Fiddle About 13. Pinball Wizard 14. There's A Doctor 15. Go To The Mirror 16. Tommy Can You Hear Me? 17. Smash The Mirror 18. Sensation 19. I'm Free 20. Miracle Cure 21. Sally Simpson 22. Welcome 23. Tommy's Holiday Camp 24. We're Not Gonna Take It 25. See Me Feel Me / Listening To You
(Disc 2)
01. Introduction of Jamie Hunting 02. I Can See For Miles 03. The Kids Are Alright 04. Behind Blue Eyes 05. Days Of Light 06. The Way It Is (Simon Townshend on Vocals) 07. Who Are You 08. My Generation 09. Young Man Blues 10. Baba O'Riley 11. Band Introduction 12. Without Your Love 13. Blue, Red And Grey
◇Personnel; Roger Daltrey (Vocals, Harmonica, Acoustic Guitar) Simon Townshend (Guitar, Vocals) Frank Simes (Guitar) Loren Gold (Keyboards) Scott Devours (Drums) Jamie Hunting (Bass)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments