MORRISSEY - Kawasaki : Kabuki(2CDR)[XAVEL-149]

MORRISSEY - Kawasaki : Kabuki(2CDR)[XAVEL-149]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆Club Citta' Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan 21st April 2012
01. Intro 02. You Have Killed Me 03. Alma Matters 04. You're The One For Me, Fatty 05. How Soon Is Now 06. Ouija Board Ouija Board 07. I Will See You In Far-Off Places 08. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me 09. Band Introduction 10. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris 11. Action Is My Middle Name 12. Speedway 01. Meat Is Murder 02. Everyday Is Like Sunday 03. Still Ill 04. People Are The Same Everywhere 05. Let Me Kiss You 06. To Give (The Reason I Live) 07. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want 08. First Of The Gang To Die encore; 09. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell 10. Outro
◇Personnel; Morrissey (vocals), Boz Boorer (guitar), Jesse Tobias (guitar), Solomon Walker (bass), Matt Walker (drums) & Gustavo Manzur (keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments