MORRISSEY - The Smiths Night(2CDR)[XAVEL-150]

MORRISSEY - The Smiths Night(2CDR)[XAVEL-150]

Our Selling Price: US$90.00(tax incl.)

Weight: 200g

Low stock

Item Description

◆ZEPP Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan 24th April 2012
01. Intro 02. How Soon Is Now? 03. Irish Blood, English Heart 04. You Have Killed Me 05. Alma Matters 06. Black Cloud 07. One Day Goodbye Will Be Farewell 08. I Know It's Over 09. I'm Throwing My Arms Around Paris 10. Scandinavia 11. Meat Is Murder 01. Band Introduction 02. To Give (The Reason I Live) 03. You're The One For Me, Fatty 04. Let Me Kiss You 05. Ouija Board Ouija Board 06. I Will See You In Far-Off Places 07. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me 08. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want 09. When Last I Spoke To Carol encore; 10. Still Ill 11. Outro
◇Personnel; Morrissey (vocals), Boz Boorer (guitar), Jesse Tobias (guitar), Solomon Walker (bass), Matt Walker (drums) & Gustavo Manzur (keyboards)
ペイパル|Mastercard,VISA,American Express,JCB

About the shipment of the item, there are 3 following methods.
2.International e-packet
3.International e-packet light.
You can confirm it from this about the shipping according to the area according to the weight.

Facebook Comments